Switch from Blogspot to WordPress

I just started moving from Blogspot (http://adelinecafe.blogspot.com/) to WordPress which is here (https://sofood.wordpress.com/).

After fiddling with WordPress for the whole night to get the grip on it, I have no complain for except the header size.

Yes, I did not get the flexibility of having the size of picture that I wanted to be displayed properly here. Oh well, I guess, one could never get the best of both worlds.

I couldn’t wait for more and more entries to be attempted here…I hope you are too.

3 thoughts on “Switch from Blogspot to WordPress

  1. I moved from blogspot to wordpress too. Thanks for your comments left in my blog, do you have an LinkedIn account. Where are you based and work?

Leave a Reply

