Penne Al Funghi

Not much talking today, just some photos taken on one of my favourite sort-of-low-fat pasta dish.

~~

What do you mean by low fat? Look at the cream!

~~

Well, I was tempted to use cream. But, I thought, I shall make my own seasoning. That is Bechamel sauce, a low fat one.

Low fat? Yes, use olive oil, low fat milk and fine flour. Click here for the recipe.

Talk to you again tomorrow. I wanna tuck into the penne before it gets cold.

One thought on “Penne Al Funghi

  1. we have consistently enjoyed Thai cuisine, though we realise they are not the same outside Thailand ! In fact most other cuisines are, like Europeanised Malaysian cuisine in melbourne which is unreconisable most times

Leave a Reply

