KT’s Grill @ Universal Studio Singapore

KT's Grill facade

An inviting facade
I thought we got to try this place out.

Surf & Turf S$38++

The food tasted all right, they did not blow me away.
Baked potato was not served hot, on the brimming of getting cold.

A closer look at the fillet mignon

Fish & Chips S$22++

The batter was too thick, fish was not as juicy or flaky. I prefer the one from PS Cafe and Oriole Bar & Cafe anytime.

KT's Grill interior

KT's Grill - the curved stairs to the second floor

I had my fill of taking shots of the restaurant’s inside, full of props that I could only see from American shows.

Garrett's Pecan Caramel popcorns outside Universal Studios Singapore S$9 for a small pack


Leave a Reply

