HAPPY NEW YEAR 1.1.11

Another year gone by!

so.moo.food is going to turn 2 YEARS OLD by end of coming January!

Started off in Dublin sharing recipes and occasional restaurant visits and travelling bits back in Jan 2008

Continued with more exotic culinary adventures and more travel tales in Singapore/Malaysia and other parts of the world

I know I have not updated my blog’s theme nor committing to a domain site

This will be one of my TOP 10 big tasks planned for 2011

And nope I do not normally have new year’s resolutions

Instead, I would list out priority to-dos for every new year

 

2010 has been adventurous

Spiritually and materialistically

All good

Let the bads pass away with the old year

And let the new and good ones usher into this new year

 

Finally, and a BLESSED NEW YEAR!

Thank you for supporting my little blog here to anyone who has been following or just started reading!!

One thought on “HAPPY NEW YEAR 1.1.11

Leave a Reply

