Extra Virgin Pizza (SG)

Brussel Sprouts with Bacon Bits and Parmesan shavings atop!

Featured image atop is grabbed from Extra Virgin Facebook page.

So one Friday evening, we made plans to meet up for dinner but he was caught up in the office again at One Raffles Quay.

We decided to settle in for the nearest casual spot to have a quick dinner.

And this pizza place housed at Asia Square Tower was a good choice – mind you, only outdoor seating on high chairs and rectangular table tops.

This rustic and delicious smoky appetiser was comforting.

Salami pizza S$22++

I love the pizza dough here, crispy thin and chewy within, also quite well seasoned.

The toppings were really simple, good quality but just a little scarce for the price but tasty combination all together.

Mushroom & Ham Pizza S$22++

That aside, travelling from Tuas to CBD for dinner made me realise I need to revamp my wardrobe as I felt so yucky inside upon seeing the well dressed OL (office ladies) .

Yeap, due to job nature, I’ve since always been donning only T-shirts and jeans.

And due to limited time for shopping, I resorted to online shopping. The first stop that caught my attention was from Zalora.sg showing all the women tops online and I thought this top with light material suits my daily site work and I should really change out the T-shirts. Free delivery with S$40 purchase and above, that’s not a bad deal at all.

Alright, stay tuned for more food postings as I’ve determined to visit a new restaurant per week this post forth.

Address: Tower 1 8 Marina View, #01-04 Singapore 018960 Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 10:00pm  Closed on weekends & public holidays Website

Leave a Reply

